Poem – Woman of pleasure

Me,
Woman of pleasure
No euphemism, but reality
His pleasure is mine
My pleasure is his

My sensuality
Drives him wild
Teasing and seducing,
Seeing his reactions
Is what excites me

Me,
Woman of pleasure,
No male fantasy, but reality
Pleasure is what drives me
Sex is what I want, and what he gets

My body,
available to numerous men
Still cherished and desired
Two human bodies,
Exploring
Discovering
The possibilities of
touch,
sex,
eroticism

Me,
Woman of pleasure
I live from day to day
from pleasure to pleasure
from man to man
Not knowing what’s coming next
Will it be pleasure, will it be misfortune?

I won’t stop,
I can’t stop,

Is it an addiction,
a fetish
A deviant attraction?

prostitute or not,
I will always be
A woman of pleasure

reflecting_matt-abraxas1

Leave a Reply

