Hands…

Your hands are my addiction
masculine and strong,
yet careful and soft
sensitive to every reaction of my skin
causing my body to respond
with an even deeper longing

They have explored my body
over and over
not skipping one spot

Your hands let me crave for more

Your hands
raise that kind of eroticism
that cannot be equaled by sex

Just your hands
raise that kind of intimacy
I never experienced
before

Your hands
I like to hold them
Caressing with my fine feminine hands
knowing that they love every inch of my body
accepting it, as it is,
complete with
all its flaws and marks

 

images-2

Leave a Reply

