Erotic Story: Female Desires

I have a nice female acquaintance, Lisa.
We don’t see each other a lot, but I’m always happy to see her again.
Her appearance is youthful, making her look younger than she is.
Her body is a real pleasure to look at.
She’s far from fat, but everything about her is round and feminine.
Even her face and her eyes, complete with super long eyelashes.
Oh, and her breasts…. They are so full and round.
I often catch myself staring at those beautiful curves.

One day, we decided to take a walk in the park , not far from my house.
And yes, I caught myself staring at her breasts, again…..
Oops! She noticed it!
I tried to disguise my inappropriate behavior.
“Well….you wear a nice blouse.”, I stammered.
My goodness, what a fake reaction……
She blushed, and it made her look even more beautiful.

She’s cute , she’s funny, she has a good heart….
But she’s very insecure about her body, not to mention shy when it comes to sex.
Fortunately, not too shy to tell me her experiences. She knows she can talk about these things, because ‘I have expertise’.
And I often notice she feels ashamed of herself. She never takes the initiative, even not when her boyfriend asks what she likes.
And these are foreign thoughts, to me, for I’m to opposite.
I absolutely feel no shame during sex, I feel free.

And just like other times, I tried to make clear to her that she didn’t have to feel embarrassed.
“You’re young, beautiful, and attractive. Don’t you see that men find you attractive?”
She blushed: “I never noticed that.”
“I think you’re attractive too, even as a woman.”
Silence….
Ooops, I said too much.
She blushed.
I confirmed my words again. “Really, I think you are attractive. I’d like to have sex with you, if I were a man.”
Lisa answered:”And, as being a women, would you want to have sex with me?”
I gulped. I never had sex with a woman!
“Hmm. Yes, maybe…..”
Lisa didn’t wait for my reaction; “I suppose that’ no?” . Her face cramped.
Her expression was hard to describe.
I said:”No, I didn’t mean that! But I don’t have any experience with women!”
She laughed: “Then you are not so experienced as you claim to be!”
And these were the last words we spoke, during our walk.

Then we arrived at my home.
I was supposed to make dinner, because it was almost dinner time.
And I didn’t feel like it…

The phone rang……
“Good evening, who is that speaking?….. Anthony!”

Yes, that was Anthony, The Anthony from my first story.
He had become a part of my life, since we met at the restaurant.

“Hi, Aphrodite, everything is fine? I want to see you. Can I come to you, now?”
“I’m really sorry, but Lisa is here. We still have to prepare dinner, and I have no idea what to cook.”
Anthony answered: “Well, I’ve got a better idea. Why don’t you come over here, with Lisa?”
I beamed.
Lisa saw it , and asked: “Who is that?
“That’s Anthony, the handsome man I met two weeks ago. He asks if we want to come to his place.
Hopefully he will have made a nice dinner.”

Lisa: “Oh, sounds great. I wonder what he’s like.”
Yes, you certainly do, I thought.
Within an hour we arrived at his place.
“Oh, I’m honored to entertain two lovely women, this evening”, he said.
“You’re a such a flatterer, Anthony.” I said.
I winked at Lisa.

His cookery didn’t disappoint us. He made us a tasty lasagna.
And he poured three glasses of the same wine he poured at ‘our’ first meeting.
He introduced himself to Lisa. “I don’t think I introduced myself already,
I’m 40 years old, accountant, and above all, Aphrodite’s sexual possession.”
I protested: “Please Anthony, you’re not a saint. It’s not like I’m your only woman.
And besides, who says you’re my only man?……..” I loved to tease him.
Indeed, He was the only man who could offer me such a great sex.

After that very suggestive comment, the three of us chatted on laughed, and Anthony poured wine for the third time.
I protested: “Not too much wine please. I don’t know if my stomach can endure more wine.”
Lisa also declined the offer.
I looked at her. She was blushing, due to the wine, I think.
I felt that I had become unabashed.
And I started fondling her hair. Lisa giggled.
And then I looked at Anthony. He was enjoying the view.
I knew what he wanted, and that I wanted it too.

I kept caressing her hair and then I continued by touching her neck.
“Oh…?” She was surprised.
But she didn’t have to worry. Not in my presence or Anthony’s.
“I know this is exciting for you, Lisa. Do you want to feel my hands on your skin?”
Lisa hesitated.
“You don’t have to feel shy, Lisa.”
Then I kissed her lips, very softly.
I saw her glance had changed. She looked at me, yearning for more.
And she could get more, much more.
I pulled out her blouse.
“You have such a nice breasts.”, I said.
“Hmmmm………thank you.”
She let escape little moans, while I kissed her breasts.
I sucked on her nipples, and bit the soft skin, very gently.
“Ooh, this feels so good…”. Lisa moaned.

I looked at Anthony. He had loosened his pants.
He was busy satisfying himself, while he lustfully observed us.
I encouraged her:“ I want you to enjoy every sensation you’re going to feel this evening.
And I want you to not feel guilty about it, promise?”
“Yes…..I promise.” I let my hand slip into her nickers. She was soaking wet.
I pulled her against my body. Her naked back touched my breasts.
I felt her lower body moving. She curved her back and pushed her butt against my lab.
“I want to undress you too, Aphrodite.”
She turned around and released me from my skintight dress.
There we were, both dressed in only nickers.

“Well Anthony, you’re so far away. You’re allowed to come closer, so you can have a better view…..”
He didn’t hesitate of course. He walked straight to Lisa.
He gave me a wink.
I held her face up, so I could intensely kiss her.
I gave her a little warning: “Anthony is interested in you too. Do you allow him?”
“Yes….. I want to feel him too…”
While I was pleasing her breasts, he took off her nickers, and started massaging her buttocks.
Lisa sighed:“Oooh… keep going. You too Aphrodite.”
Her eyes turned watery, so horny she was.
Her lower body moved faster and faster. I felt her fluid dripping off my fingers.
But then I stopped. “I think you want to feel something else than my fingers, don’t you?”
Her eyes grew big.

Anthony led her to the table. Yes, that table where he and I fucked for the first time.
He let her lie on her back. I looked her in the eyes to put her at ease.
“Oooh….” Anthony’s penis entered her pussy.
Ooooh, this scene was so extremely erotic……

Her breasts were wobbling at the rhythm of Anthony’s poundings.
And I kept kissing her, her breasts, her neck, her belly, her feet…
Every bodypart of her was lovable. And she had tiny feet. I tickled them.
“OoOh, aaaahh”. She laughed. A vein in her neck was shown. Her orgasm was not far off.
Anthony sped up the rhythm.
“Aaah….Aaaah….. I’m going to come.” She closed her eyes.
“No stop,…not….yet….oooh!”
She came hard and intense.
And she was totally exhausted after that.
But Anthony didn’t came, yet.
I was surprised he could hold it up so long. He wasn’t satisfied yet.
“Hmmm, do you need a blowjob?”
I took him in my mouth. I heard him moaning.
“Oh, you’re so good…..your mouth is so hot…hmmm.”
I kept looking in his eyes, while I was licking his glans and shaft.
“You like it when I look at you, like that…so submissive…”
I grabbed his buttocks, to make him more horny.
“I want to come in you, while she’s watching…..”, he grumbled.
“Now turn around.”, he took me from behind.
My buttocks touched his crotch, with every pounding.
He penetrated me hard and fast.
“Oooh yes, come in me, please!”
He grabbed my hips and squirted his sperm in me.
He gave a loud cry of delight.
And the three of us rested, all naked, all horny, all wet….

Lisa smiled and her eyes beamed.
“How do you feel , now you’ve tried something new?”
She giggled: “Better than ever. I didn’t feel any hesitation. I never felt like that before.”
I answered: “And I never felt a body like that before”.

And then we both laughed.

 

Leave a Reply

